EQUIPAS INSCRITAS 2005

Dados actualizados em 12/03/2004:

 
  Nome da Equipa     Elementos     E-Mail     Instituição  
 
b3 Rui Tiago de Cruz Barros ei04080@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Ricardo Daniel Ferreira Ferreira ei04067@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Vitor Hugo da Silva Pereira ei04090@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
BinaryScramblers João Filipe Ferreira Curado e Silva curado@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
André Miguel Coelho Oliveira Rodrigues Andre.Rodrigues@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Francisco Brandão Figueiredo ei03049@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Binho & Baal Diogo Manuel Brandão Batista Bastos c0016008@alunos.dcc.fc.up.pt FCUP - LERSI
Rui Jorge Rodrigues Rei c0216009@alunos.dcc.fc.up.pt FCUP - LERSI
------ ------ ------
 
CC-Coders Ricardo Valério rvalerio@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Ricardo Sousa rjsousa@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
------ ------ ------
 
Code Spammers Joaquim Rendeiro limitless@netcabo.pt FEUP - LEIC
Rui Guerra rui.guerra@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Tiago Nunes ei03101@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
CPG-P_C Cláudio de Oliveira Amaral c0407126@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Pedro Emanuel Rodrigues Gomes c0416107@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Pedro Tiago Magalhães Gomes c0416078@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
 
Engineers do it better José Nuno Castro Santos Ferreira redfern_metcalfe@hotmail.com FEUP - LEIC
André Moreira Reina ei04008@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Salvador Fernando de Oliveira Caetano ei04081@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
ex-Team João Nuno Boavista Taborda joao.taborda@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Tiago André Dias Silva eng.tiago.silva@gmail.com FEUP - LEIC
Carlos Eduardo Teixeira Tavares ei02026@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
KickSort Ricardo do Souto Fontes Barreira ei01024@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Francisco Alpalhão de Matos Bandeira dos Santos santos@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Nuno José Pinto Bessa de Melo Cerqueira cerqueira@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Nutty_Coders José Pinto zepinto@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
João Mendes jmendes@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
João Vilela jvilela@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
 
Quantum Algorithmics Francisco José Maia da Silva email.chico@gmail.com FCUP - LF
Raúl Cambraia Lopes Sarmento Pereira rcsarmento@gmail.com FCUP - LF
João Miguel Vieira Gomes joaomvg@hotmail.com FCUP - LF
 
Pinodependentes João Paulo Pamplona c0216005@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Filipe Armando Sousa c0207075@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Diamantino Pereira Campos c0207064@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
Power Guido Felipe Avila da Costa ei03041@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Fabio Oliveira ei03039@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Tiago Santos ei03099@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Reevers Mário Tiago Pereira Vasconcelos Freitas mario.freitas@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Diogo Pedro Pinto Coelho ei03038@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Claudio Miguel Teixeira da Costa ei03032@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Rui & Hobbes Rui André Augusto Ferreira raf@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
------ ------ ------
------ ------ ------
 
Segmentation Fault Ricardo Jorge Fernandes c0416093@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Filipe de Oliveira e Sousa c0416100@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Ricardo Jorge Ferreira de Castro c0407170@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
SIGKILL Ivan Alexandre Coelho Pinto da Silva isilva@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Paulo Carvalho Martins c0016003@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Ricardo André Martins rmartins@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
The Phoenix Foundation André Brito Coimbra c0407137@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Hugo Marcelo Fernandes da Conceição c0407132@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Pedro Brás Torres Pereira c0207059@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
Theorem Hugo Peixoto ei04027@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Ângela Silva ei04009@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Pedro Silva ei04065@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Velhos Caloiros Pedro Manuel Afonso Duarte c0407154@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Sérgio Ricardo Pinheiro Gouveia c0407167@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Pedro Miguel Santos Lopes c0407158@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
WolfenCast Miguel Pereira dos Santos Silva c0307045@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Miguel Pereira Gorjão de Vilhena Carvalho c0207055@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Engerbeth Manuel Gomes Vivas c0307020@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC

Legenda: