EQUIPAS INSCRITAS 2004

 
  Nome da Equipa     Elementos     E-Mail     Instituição  
 
Alfa Team Luís Ferreira c0107022@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Luís Silva c0116005@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Ricardo Sousa c0107040@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
||compiladores|| Angela Reis c0107066@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Nelson Lemos c0107039@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Nelson Gomes c0107069@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
Dev Null Carlos Miguel Monteiro ei02028@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Luís Pedro Martinho luis.martinho@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
João Gonçalo Silva ei02045@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
eX Team Tiago André Dias Silva tiago.silva@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
João Nuno Boavista Taborda joao.taborda@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Carlos Eduardo Teixeira Tavares ei02026@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Kernel Panic Tiago Soares c0107006@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Marcelina Gama Leandro c0116004@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Paulo Falcão c0016020@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
 
KickSort Nuno José Pinto Bessa de Melo Cerqueira cerqueira@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Ricardo do Souto Fontes Barreira fontes@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Franscisco Alpalhão M. B. dos Santos santos@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
L331 @C@RoS Nuno Miguel Ferreira Cordeiro ee99178@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEEC
João Pedro Bugalho Certo joao.certo@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEEC
José Manuel Ilídio Queirós ee99163@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEEC
 
MDD Marco Andre Ferreira de Almeida mfa@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
David Manuel Gonçalves Vaz c0207003@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Daniel Nascimento Viana os_mafiosos@hotmail.com FCUP - LCC
 
NERDZ Luís Pereira luisparadapereira@mail.telepac.pt FCUP - LCC
Duarte Ferreira c0216010@alunos.dcc.fc.up.pt FCUP - LERSI
Celso Ferreira c0207017@alunos.dcc.fc.up.pt FCUP - CC
 
New Comers José Manuel Amaral Henriques c0007032@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Marcelo Rodrigues c9907034@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Marco Alcino Marques da Silva c0007038@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
New Minds João Diogo Monteiro de Oliveira joao.oliveira@mail.com FEUP - LEIC
Fernando Joaquim Leite Pereira cerdy@iol.pt FEUP - LEIC
Nelson Tiago Remoaldo de Oliveira smartkid@iol.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Nutty Coders José Carlos Pinto zepinto@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
João Miguel Mendes c0016015@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
------ ------ ------
 
Open Source Rui André Augusto Ferreira raf@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Hugo Augusto Penedones Fernandes ei00047@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Rui Barbosa Martins ei01018@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
Porta 11 João Paulo Marques da Silva Costa c0007001@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Nuno Filipe Cubal dos Reis c0007042@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
------ ------ ------
 
Reevers Diogo Pedro Pinto Coelho ei03038@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
José Luís da Silva Devezas jose.devezas@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
Mario Tiago Pereira Vasconcelos Freitas mario.freitas@fe.up.pt FEUP - LEIC
 
SIGKILL Ivan Alexandre Coelho Pinto da Silva isilva@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Paulo Carvalho Martins c0016003@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Ricardo André Martins rmartins@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
Void Maximiano Tomé c0116009@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LERSI
Fernando Miguel Silva Gonçalves fernandomiguel@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
João Filipe Almeida c0107023@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
 
Zendik Coders Jorge Miguel Ferreira Tavares Pinto jpinto@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Pedro Brás Torres Pereira c0207059@dcc.online.pt FCUP - LCC
Tiago José Fernandes Magalhães dev@vianw.pt FCUP - LCC

Legenda: